Sort:  

Although I am chuffed you found this site this arvo I will still try to resist using to many of them Cobber

Cheers and !BEER

I googled "Kiwiisms" and this site came first 😉
But to be honest, I didn't have a deeper look, because this seems to be a complete new language.
Actually there is also a dictionary for our Carinthian dialect, and there are also words, nobody would know - even most Carinthians would not know what e.g. a "Roapa" is. It is a strawberry 😉 lol
!BEER

Lol it’s not only the words but how we talk, very fast and we flow one word into another often which makes it hard to understand for others I still talk fast but a lot slower than I used to or if I was talking to another Kiwi

Speaking of Kiwis the rain guy World cup starts of Friday and I will be watching most of the games while it’s on and hence less active on here so number one spot in the engagement league will be up for grabs and all yours 😎👍😎!BEER

Than I am glad, that I am no Kiwi, because I couldn't type that fast 😉
I wish you much fun watching the games, but I do not want that number. I would have preferred to be much further down anyway, relax and drink a !BEER

Gidday mate
Lol most kiwis don’t type fast just talk fast lol
Ohh I will enjoy the rugby 🏉 but as for the numbers you will be up there if we keep commenting as we do lol

Cheers and !BEER

Good evening JJ,

I have been in the woods and have come back just in time to edit 2 photos of a mushroom and make a very short post. After 6 hours in the very steep forest I am quite tired 😉

I found a !BEER which I want to give you 😉

I won't be online so much in the next days, so my comments and replies will be less too - no number one for me ;) lol

LOL I thinkI may be Abe to sneak into the top three this week but next week I expect to drop
Hours in a first with steep hills I would be asleep already or in hospital LOL

Thanks for the !BEER

We will see 😉
I am tired, and my feet and neck hurt. I will go to bed much earlier today, and sleep like a baby, I think 🙂
Do you mean the beer I gave you before or this !BEER ? lol

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @johannpiber, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Thanks for the beer 😉😉

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Thanks Kindly :)

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @johannpiber, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Grazzi għall-birra 😉

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @johannpiber, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Mèsi pou byè la 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 59696.83
ETH 2363.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55