Sort:  

I dont know to be honest there is so much !BEER flowing it is almost impossible to keep track of it all
Ohh yes after that walk you will sleep well tonight for sure

Haha, no need for saying thank you for the !BEER then 😉

Sorry I am to polite let me send a !BEER as a sign of my regret over that and asking your forgiveness 😂

OK, everything is forgiven that should be forgiven 😁
!BEER

Phew that’s a relief now I can sleep well tonight without the need for !BEER

And I am glad that I have forgiven you, because if you had not been able to sleep all night, I would not have forgiven myself 😉
!BEER

LOL well that’s good as if you hadn’t...... ok let me stop it there that could go back and forth Igor ever lol let’s just have a !BEER

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @johannpiber, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Much appreciated

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @johannpiber, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

He mihi mo te pia 😉

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @johannpiber, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Danke für das Bier 😃

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @johannpiber, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Thanks a lot for the beer 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60140.96
ETH 2378.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59