Sort:  

Too early in the year to be mentioning that 4 letter word starting with S, its been raining on and off most of the day so I have been busy doing things around the house and a few work things, lets hope the weekend gives us an opportunity to get out and about and take some photosd

Oops, I forgot about your allergy on the s word ;)
Actually, yesterday evening the rain stoped and the sun came out. Now it is overcast and it looks a bit rainy. In a few hours we are going to visit my parents, where the weather might be completely different.

LOL I better get over my allergy quickly as it wont be too long before I see it lOL

Lets hope the weather is nicer near your parents and have a good day my friend

Oops, I should read all comments, before I begin replying 😆
I just replied and told about the rainy weather here 🌦️ but everything else is fine.
Hope your weather is better.

Posted using Partiko Android

LOl sometimes we do cross comment LOL I know your probably doing a last session on here before calling it a night, if you dont catch this tonight then good morning my friend

😉 good morning 😀

Posted using Partiko Android

Gidday Mate I hope your day has started well, a nice day here but my knee is playing up a little still I was tempted to try and walk it out but decided to be so unlike me and be sensible and take it easy so sitting here commenting instead of being out walking

Gidday my friend,
it is midday and the weather is still gray in gray, but it is not cold.
Yes, take it easy for another day. If your knee does need some rest, you have time for commenting and for your photos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59467.52
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38