Sort:  

I hope the grey clears for you, and yes I will make the most of an easy day, doing editing and commenting and prepare some post for the week ahead :)

See, every not so good thing has a better side too ;)

yes indeed, its good to try and focus on the positive

Like I am positively frustrated I am not out walking right now LOL

"positively frustrated" - that's good :) lol

LOL its all good just watched a movie, wasnt that good a movie so I had a nap for a good part of it lOL

No movie can be so good, that I don't sleep. Only reading a book makes me fall asleep faster 😴

Posted using Partiko Android

Ohh a good movie that makes my brain wander off thinking about things happening and I can stay awake but this movie was boring as so I had my legs up ice on my knee and had a good snooze

And the sleep has been good for you and for your knee :)
I cannot remember any movie or tv show where I didn't fall asleep in the past few years. I even sleep when I watch The Walking Dead, and I love Zombies ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59508.12
ETH 2603.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39