Sort:  

I think 50% is a great point to stop at lol

Let’s hope there wrong and you get some nice weather this weekend

😉
Yes, hopefully the weather will be nice on both sides of the big pond 😊

The forecast is looking good, well for the weekend not so much today I am telecommuting today and hoped for a morning walk as the rain was meant to stop at 5, but its still coming down

It's 3pm here, and it is still raining here also. So, I will begin this weekend with a lazy afternoon ;)
Hope your forecast is right - if I can believe our forecast, then we will have every possible weather during the day, apart from snow ;)

Too early in the year to be mentioning that 4 letter word starting with S, its been raining on and off most of the day so I have been busy doing things around the house and a few work things, lets hope the weekend gives us an opportunity to get out and about and take some photosd

Oops, I forgot about your allergy on the s word ;)
Actually, yesterday evening the rain stoped and the sun came out. Now it is overcast and it looks a bit rainy. In a few hours we are going to visit my parents, where the weather might be completely different.

LOL I better get over my allergy quickly as it wont be too long before I see it lOL

Lets hope the weather is nicer near your parents and have a good day my friend

Oops, I should read all comments, before I begin replying 😆
I just replied and told about the rainy weather here 🌦️ but everything else is fine.
Hope your weather is better.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57810.33
ETH 2939.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70