Sort:  

LOl sometimes we do cross comment LOL I know your probably doing a last session on here before calling it a night, if you dont catch this tonight then good morning my friend

😉 good morning 😀

Posted using Partiko Android

Gidday Mate I hope your day has started well, a nice day here but my knee is playing up a little still I was tempted to try and walk it out but decided to be so unlike me and be sensible and take it easy so sitting here commenting instead of being out walking

Gidday my friend,
it is midday and the weather is still gray in gray, but it is not cold.
Yes, take it easy for another day. If your knee does need some rest, you have time for commenting and for your photos.

I hope the grey clears for you, and yes I will make the most of an easy day, doing editing and commenting and prepare some post for the week ahead :)

See, every not so good thing has a better side too ;)

yes indeed, its good to try and focus on the positive

Like I am positively frustrated I am not out walking right now LOL

"positively frustrated" - that's good :) lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59295.75
ETH 2607.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41