Sort:  

Howdy today sir johannpiber! yes sir, suffice it to say that you are ready to retire. I'm looking for a way to make some income and you are ready to retire!

Hello @janton :)
Should we swap places? But I would probably buy some big terrariums and put the snakes in there instead of killing them.

oh man! that is a very strange thought sir johannpiber! lol.
Besides, I don't think you would like the hot weather here, most people don't.

Good morning, @janton 😊
You might be right - I love hot weather after the winter, but when it's too hot for more than a few days, then I wish it were winter again ;)

Howdy today sir johannpiber! well for 3 months here the daytime highs range from 35 to 43C so it's a long 3 months. Our air conditioners aren't that good either so eventually we need to upgrade them because they don't keep the house cool unless it's in the night time after the sun goes down.

I'd really like to have a summer home to go to in Canada or somewhere!

That's too hot for me my friend, I think, I'll stay here. We don't even need air conditioners here - maybe for about 10 days a year it might be hot enough, that we would use it.

lol..don't need air conditioning, that is amazing. But Mrs. J can't stand long winters or cold weather so I guess we'll stay here too!

OK, my friend, let's stay, where we are, until the Steem makes us rich and we can live where we want :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55214.91
ETH 2471.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24