Sort:  

Exactly sir johannpiber but you like Austria don't you? I mean you would stay there and buy your own house on a mountain somewhere right? Besides, what other country would want you? lol.

Good morning @janton 😊
I love Austria, and I think, I would stay here anyway, maybe buy a house somewhere on a mountain, as you say.
There are many places, where I would like to be, but I think, if I had to move I would chose a country or area which is somehow alike Austria.

Howdy today sir johannpiber! So if you love Austria why don't you just stay there? Is there any advantage to leaving? I'm sure Austria has plenty of expensive homes on the mountains to buy. I think you will have tremendous options in the coming years though and the Missus won't have to work either unless she just wants to get away from you. lol.

Hello @janton, I wrote "if I had to move ...", and I meant, I want to stay in Austria, of course.
We have everything, apart from deserts (2 hours flight) and the sea (2 hours driving), and everything is in the near.
If the Steem rises I will move to my parents' house, and travel a lot, but I will live, where my roots are 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62784.93
ETH 2465.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63