Sort:  

LOL its all good just watched a movie, wasnt that good a movie so I had a nap for a good part of it lOL

No movie can be so good, that I don't sleep. Only reading a book makes me fall asleep faster 😴

Posted using Partiko Android

Ohh a good movie that makes my brain wander off thinking about things happening and I can stay awake but this movie was boring as so I had my legs up ice on my knee and had a good snooze

And the sleep has been good for you and for your knee :)
I cannot remember any movie or tv show where I didn't fall asleep in the past few years. I even sleep when I watch The Walking Dead, and I love Zombies ;)

Yeah I am kind of the same with a lot, I seldom watch tv on the couch for that reason, but I do have it one well netflix on one screen while working on photos or even commenting like this Just more for background noise more than anything

But if I am doing nothing else just sitting watching a show then its snoozeville for me

I'm different - when I watch tv, then I watch tv, and I only watch tv, what I want to watch on tv - could someone please call a doctor? lol .. but I like that sentence though and I don't care, if it's grammatical correct :)))

There's no multitasking for me, when I watch tv, and I don't care, if I fall asleep, because most times I watch when I'm in bed already ;)

Well if I am watching Rugby then I never fall asleep, I am gripped watching the game thats about the only time, and for me I never watch TV in bed, I get on the bed I sleep for 5 or 6 hours then up and about ;)

Because in your mind you are playing with them on TV, I suppose.

Normaly I don't fall asleep very easy, but when I watch TV, I know I will sleep soon ;) This is, why I go to bed, switch the TV on and watch a few minutes, until I nearly sleep, then turn it off and sleep :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59325.16
ETH 2609.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41