Another misty Sunrise / Noch ein nebliger Sonnenaufgang

in #photography5 years ago

Actually, yesterday I wanted to do some wildlife photography again with the Sigma 150-600mm telephoto lens. I saw a roebuck for a short time, but unfortunately not more animals.

Eigentlich wollte ich gestern wieder einmal ein bisschen Wildlife Photography mit dem Sigma 150-600mm Teleobjektiv machen. Einen Rehbock habe ich auch gesehen, aber mehr Tiere leider nicht.

Another misty Sunrise / Noch ein nebliger Sonnenaufgang


❖ click for fullsize view ❖

Canon EOS R | SIGMA 150-600mm F5-6.3 DG OS HSM C

When I made my way into the fields, the East was intensely shining in red and pink, but when I was there, everything was almost over again. The mist, illuminated in light violet, and the ground fog in the fields gave the landscape a pleasantly calm morning mood.
A few minutes later, the sun came out from behind the mountain and warmed up a beautiful Sunday.

Als ich mich auf den Weg in die Felder machte, leuchtete der Osten noch intensiv in Rot und Pink, aber als ich dann vor Ort gewesen bin, war alles fast schon wieder vorbei. Der in leichtem Violett beleuchtete Dunst und der Bodennebel in den Feldern verliehen der Landschaft eine angenehm ruhige Morgenstimmung.
Wenige Minuten später kam dann die Sonne hinter dem Berg hervor und erwärmte einen wunderschönen Sonntag.


❖ click for fullsize view ❖

Canon EOS R | SIGMA 150-600mm F5-6.3 DG OS HSM C

I think, I have awaken this roebuck, because a few seconds before the photo he was laying in the grass and then looked at me in amazement, before he disappeared in a corn field ... we have both not been ready: he was not ready to get up, and I was not ready to take pictures 😉

Diesen Rehbock dürfte ich geweckt haben, denn ein paar Sekunden vor dem Foto lag er noch im Gras und schaute mich dann ganz verwundert an, ehe er in einem Maisfeld verschwand ... wir waren beide noch nicht bereit gewesen: er war noch nicht bereit, aufzustehen, und ich war noch nicht bereit, zu fotografieren 😉


❖ click for fullsize view ❖

Canon EOS R | SIGMA 150-600mm F5-6.3 DG OS HSM C


❖ click for fullsize view ❖

Canon EOS R | SIGMA 150-600mm F5-6.3 DG OS HSM C

Information

Location / Standort: Oberdrauburg - Google Maps
European roe deer - Wikipedia Reh - Wikipedia

If you like my photos I would appreciate an upvote, nice comment or a resteem 😊 ... and maybe you would like to follow me, so you do not miss a post from me anymore.

Thank you for visiting my blog,
have a nice evening,
Johann Piber

Photos and Text: Johann Piber
#originalcontent #originalworks #deutsch #austria #steemit-austria

Picture1.png

Sort:  

Gorgeous shots of the sunrise and how cool to catch the Roebuck even if you woke him up LOL

!BEER

Thank you so much, JJ 🙂
When I left the house the sky was dark red and pink, but the sun came out quite fast, andI am glad, that I could make these photographs with the mist in the fields.
At first I thought, that there was a rabbit in the grass, but then the roebuck saw me and stood up 😉
!BEER

I think it is so coolit was a roebuck and not a rabbit, not that I have anything against rabbits LOL

This morning there was a nice mist over the water when I first got tot he beach, mind you it was still fairly dark then so not sure how much shots came out

Have a great day and a !BEER

I think, we will see the photos soon, and I think they will be nice and moody sunrises or blue hour shots 🙂
Have much fun watching Rugby and also a !BEER :)

No real beer of course but I did enjoy a virtual !BEER while watching the game ;)

Aha, you enjoyed a virtual !BEER ... 🙄
I hope the game was cool and you had fun.

It was a good game, tomorrow there are three games, at 1 Am 3 Am and 6AM, I will not be up to watch them but will watch two of the replays on my computer, Starting with the first one at 4AM, and watcht he third with my Wife later inthe morning with my wife as its the one I am most interested in the New Zeland team ( the All Blacks) against South Africa and should be a greta game to watch so I want to see that on our bigger screen TV

Cheers for the !BEER

I have just watched some rugby on Youtube - it is definitely much more interesting than soccer, there is more action 😉
So, I hope you have a nice day watching the games and that you have a reason to celebrate when the All Blacks win 🙂
!BEER

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @johannpiber, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Ngiyabonga ngobhiya 🙂

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @johannpiber, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Taing airson an lionn 🙂

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @johannpiber, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Mulțumesc pentru bere 🙂

Some really incredible shots to look at wow

Yes, it was a quite nice Sunday morning, thank you so much, @cityslicker 🙂
!BEER

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @cityslicker, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

upvoted and resteemed
by the
@artmentor

!BEER

Thank you very much for the resteem, @artmentor 🙂
!BEER

The mist and all looks really wonderful!

Fabulous photographs! The mist creates a sweet fall mood. Lovely! 😍

I love such mornings in the late Summer and the early Autumn, when there is a little bit mist on the fields and it's not so cold yet. They are calm and peaceful mornings - perfect start in to a new day.
Thank you so much for your nice comment, dear @zirochka, have a nice evening and a !BEER 🙂

I prefer wine, but thanks! Lol.

I always adnire people who can get up early just to walk, or run, or take few shots! ❤

If there was a wine token you would get some wine from me, of course 😉
Since the hardfork I don't upvote comments anymore, because it is worthless for me and for the commenter as well. The !BEER token has a good price and it is even increasing 🙂
I like to sleep longer only if I have to go to work. In my holidays I will always get up early 🙂

Concerning Beer coin's price is going up. But I don't agree that upvote of comments is worthless. Even my upvote is not worthless, but only 1 or 2 times in a day, and only I make 100% :D

About early start... it's unbelievable. When I was on holidays, recently, in Turkey, I thought it is something wrong with me. I got up before dawn, at 6 am. And now, when I have to go to work, I get up at 7:30 and just because... I must :)))

And I didn't tell you, but I googled your area, it is a land of beautiful mountains and lakes! I do hope to get there one day

Of course, such a high upvote would not be worthless, but I prefer to upvote posts, and a !BEER (0.1 beer token) brings you about 0.027 Steem if you sell it.

I also hate to get up, when I have to go to work, but on the weekends or any other day, when I don't have to get up I will be up before the sun rises - I think, I would miss something when I sleep longer 😉

Yes, I am lucky to be born in Austria, but every country has beautiful places ... and a visit in Austria would always be nice 🙂

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @zirochka, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @zirochka, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Beautiful view

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you very much @shuvo35 🙂
!BEER

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just resteemed your post!
Check the new contest I just launched.
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Every resteem brings you a free !BEER from me 😉
Thank you very much, dear @pixresteemer 🙂

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @pixresteemer, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

#2 I love better, but #4 even more cool. love the color grading!

Thank you so much for your nice comment, @qwerrie, the mist makes a quite nice morning beautiful 🙂
!BEER

!BEER -- lets celebrate the friday!!!
ps
for you not to forget -- its fungi friday :P :P

Is is already Friday? The week has gone too fast 😭
I have posted a mushroom a few days ago (https://steemit.com/photography/@johannpiber/macrolepiota-procera-parasol) and now I will look, if the other mushrooms I have photographed that day look good enough 😉
!BEER

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @qwerrie, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @johannpiber, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

He mihi mo te pia 😉

Congratulations @johannpiber! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 90500 replies. Your next target is to reach 91000 replies.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Thank you very much for keeping me informed, @steemitboard, I appreciate your service 🙂
!BEER

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @steemitboard, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @johannpiber, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Grazzi għall-birra 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63878.47
ETH 2625.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79