You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Alpine Rainbow

in #photography6 years ago

How nice that I play the "normal Niet", thanks to this vivstes these beautiful postcards, I like the rainbow very much, it seems a magical thing, in my province we say that the end of the rainbow jay a pot of iron with gold coins, Snail looks happy in the rain. I imagine that view of the 36th floor, something precious to enjoy, the prima fotogarfia is beautiful, it would seem that the arcoirs end over the cabin
Thank you very much dear friend @englishtchrivy for including us in this beautiful walk
I wish you a prosperous week

Sort:  

thank you

that's a myth
if you want to find that pot of iron gold
keep posting here ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57038.56
ETH 2908.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65