You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Stink Bug Showed Me Where The Lavender Seeds Are

in #photography7 years ago

It is always good for people at least learn a new thing in the day, today I learned two things, one that the lavender is edible and two where the seeds of lavender are housed, as well as always my seeds in the supermarkets
excelte work dear friend @englishtchrivy, I wish you a great day

Sort:  

thank you
the lavender flower you mean? yes! you can even make tea out of them and the leaves are very good natural aroma enhancer for your meat specially for the fish :D

wau !!! how many benefits, seasoning and infusion, I will try to thank you very much for the information
I wish you a great day dear friend @englishtchrivy

there's so much you can do with it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59911.66
ETH 2306.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49