have the body for the soul (What is your method)

in #photography8 years ago

It is very important to prepare the body for the soul, after a tiring day, good to have a good rest, to achieve this healthy rest must be balance between body and soul. My way to achieve that balance, it is with these fun things about my family, the first to lose sleep, I want to share this fun time,

This is my method what is your method?









Source: family album


The camera used a new Samsung 12.2 mega pixels


I hope tomorrow to enjoy another story of my Corrientes earth.

                                       


José Luis Fernández

Corrientes Argentina


                                         



If you were to your liking, please help spread my channel, share on your channel, reesteemit ago.

                             Let me know about your reestemit and I will share your post on my channel



Sort:  

@jlufer - thanks for the giggles, the fruit face gave me that - very creative ;)

It is a real honor for me @englishtchrivy you visit my post, I appreciate your time and your words to this visit and thank you very much continued success

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about and upvote to support linkback bot v0.5. Flag this comment if you don't want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts.

Built by @ontofractal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60684.92
ETH 2911.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30