You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Discovering Crete, Part 7 - Phaistos, the Minoan metropolis III

in #photography6 years ago

Hi shaka how are you? Now we are going through part 7 of this wonderful journey through which you have taken me to a wonderful place. Every photograph is so clear and well taken that it makes me dream that I am in the place. Those old vessels are pure history. I would like to have one at home. landscapes that I see are beautiful
The beautiful kitten in the photo I accompany you all is travel is the adorable you cared about every detail and to show the best of that wonderful place I am grateful for such an excellent tour by your side
Thank you for taking me to your trip to that place that contains history architecture of the past and a beautiful view we see in a next recoerrido

Sort:  

Thank you for your kind comment, I'm glad to read that you are enjoying this travel report.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57405.63
ETH 2867.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54