You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chocolate Dipped Frosting Filled Doughnuts - FOOD PHOTO SHOOT

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

These look amazing. I doughnut know how many puns can be made with doughnuts... but Boston Cremes are my favorite!

The other night my friend @maxdasilva interviewed me about STEEM. During a break in the interview I received an upvote from you on one of my posts (I saw thanks to my STEEMify Notification App). I told Max your story (well at least what I know of it haha) and he was intrigued so he wanted to talk about it in the interview. Here's a video.. hopefully soon I can get it uploaded to DTube.

https://steemit.com/interview/@jeffjagoe/making-a-full-time-income-from-steemit-the-future-of-content-creation-interview-with-max-dasilva

Sort:  

thanks so much for the kind words about the doughnuts.

And, thanks for pointing out the video. I made time to watch. Thanks for the mention!

Really sorry about the age mishap. I’m definitely embarrassed haha keep being awesome @gringalicious!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59060.44
ETH 2608.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43