NATURE AND I

in #photography7 years ago

After a boring GES 107 class yesterday,my friend showed me a secret view in my school that is very beautiful, i couldnt help but take lot of pictures,its a combination of my favourite nature

Sky

Water

Trees

DSC_1418.JPG

i unleashed all the days stress and enjoyed the view
DSC_1416.JPG

The sun is the best filter
20171117_133830.jpg

i gave myself to the cool breeze
DSC_1430.JPG

must have been an important call,guess who?
DSC_1410.JPG

my love for my phone
DSC_1419.JPG

wanted to make a splash in the water with the stone
DSC_1434.JPG

was ready to spend the whole day here
DSC_1431.JPG

That's my naughty friend
DSC_1405.JPG

ok bye
DSC_1421.JPG

Thats the end
just a piece of me outside steemit
good morning
happy weekend

PhotoGrid_1504995939269.jpg

Happy birthday in arrears
To @gbenga

Dont forget the #steemit-in-ibadan
Meet up
Sort:  

wow you are so beautiful and natural :) i loved! thanks for sharing it, i invite you to take a look at my recent post, blessings, kisses and hugs for you! @jeaniepearl

Thanks dear
Will visit

Hello @jeaniepearl,

You got some really nice scenery in there! c: I'm glad to see yo fully enjoy the secret view you got!

<3 shello

Qurator
Your Quality Content Curator
This post has been upvoted and given the stamp of authenticity by @qurator. To join the quality content creators and receive daily upvotes click here for more info.

Qurator's exclusive support bot is now live. For more info click HERE or send some SBD and your link to @qustodian to get even more support.

Nice "pictography" (if there's anything like that). Can't wait to see this wonderful creature ( @jeaniepearl) at the meet-up. Beautiful

Am anxious too

That's the beauty of nature!

I no no say na like this you look self

My M.B has finished, to top it all, someone is grabbing ur waist.. 😁😁 . The pics are really cool.

Hahaahaha
Thanks dear
More mb to your phone

Nice and fresh shot,Cool environment and nice posture.
Enjoy your weekend bae

Thanks dear
You too

Good luck for the meet ups!

Thanks darling

Jeanie you don dey add weight o. That's good, wonderful pics of you and nature.

Hahahahaha
Thanks ma

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51