Pets!! Deranged Photography Contest - Joey & Billy

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

This is my entry into the Amateur photography division of #derangedphotography Deranged Photography Contest run by @derangedvisions. The theme this week is 'Pets'.

IMG_0667cy.jpg

I shared our only pet for the Birds contest last week, so instead I'll share my Mother and Father-in-laws pets. Here are their two horses Joey and Billy, both named by my daughter. She's a huge horse lover, unlike me who is very much allergic to them! I can still get close enough to take a couple of pics though!

Sort:  

Thank you for your contribution to the Photocircle tag!

Cheers,
@Photocircle Team

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64401.36
ETH 2627.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83