My first work as a photographer! -Jassy

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemit!

Since a few days ago I joined the community and on my first post I told you that I devoted myself to photography, something I started as amateur and by learning almost, on my own.

My introducing: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@jassy.nuu/new-on-steemit-introducing-myself-to-the-community

So I could not think of a better idea than to dedicate my second post to my first work as a photographer, tell you briefly what was all about and share some images with you :3

In the last years of highschool I became interested in photography and step by step I was learning the basic, the fundamental of it. Then, over time and the help of great people which crosses my path, I was able to improved myself and to learn a bit more about cameras and lens.

That is how, earlier this year, I could give my first great step: I got a message from a girl of my city, with whom we had a common friend, this friend gave her my data along with some of my amateur works. She told me she works as a manequinn so she needed some professional photos, and asked me if I was feeling like being the one who would take those potos.

I cannot explain how nervous I was but even so, I did not doubt it. I accept the proposal, we arranged a meeting and we started working. The girl is so beautiful and very photogenic, so it was really not difficult for me at all to capture what she was expecting to.

The result: she was delighted with the photos and nowadays she still trusts in me every single time she needs to prepair some works by her own.

Finally, without further ado, I leave you some of the potos:

Well Steemit, there is not much more for now, but I will be sharing more works of mine and stories with you, soon :)

P.S.: The photos were really useful for her to show them on several auditions, so both of us were very glad with our works!

See you, kisses :*

If you like my post, please help me with an upvote or a resteem, I will really appreciate it <3

Versión en español

@jassy.nuu

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! These are some awesome shots. Photography is a great art to take up, learn your craft over time, and create something brilliant. Best wishes in your photographic endeavors. And of course, you have a great platform to show off your work.

Cheers!

Congratulations @jassy.nuu! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

UpVoted and resteemed :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57979.07
ETH 3124.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36