Orchid Flower in My House

in #photography6 years ago
#### **Good morning steemian friends all? how are you guys today? hopefully in good condition all. Today is juni 30, 2018 I want to share some pictures of the orchid I got from the flower garden on my home page.**

#### **Location :** #### **Tumpok Teungoh, Lhokseumawe City**

image


image


image


Orchids have very many types, other than that the orchid is one of the flowers that can survive for 50 years, even 100 years. Very many people who love this flower, because in addition to the beautiful color is also not difficult for us take care of him.

#### **Thank you for visiting my blog**
#### **My best regards @januarabd**
#### **Follow me @januarabd**

Fil Januarabd : Facebook | Instagram | Telegram Channel

image

Sort:  

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Congratulations @januarabd! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @januarabd! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85