You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Frost is melting / Der Frost schmilzt

in #photography5 years ago

Well you thought about it before I did sir johannpiber! Maybe you have a destructive personality. lol.

We have another tree stump that I've worked on before and couldn't do anything with it because we have a type of tree over here..I don't know the actual name of it but farmers call it an Iron Tree because the wood is so hard.

I tried to use an axe on it and it felt like I was hitting steel! Bout killed my arms. lol. I might work on that some more this winter too. Just for a challenge!

Sort:  

No, I thought about it, because I know you like to shoot - why not shoot something bigger? ;) lol
I think, working on these trees might be a good exercise and you'll have a bodybuilder shape in Spring.


If one engages he gets !ENGAGE 100 from me, if one is thirsty I give him a !BEER and in the morning he gets a !COFFEEA instead, but if he is !DERANGED I will send him to the !MARLIANS !shop where he can buy anything he wants 😉

Haha! I used to work out all the time and I've been called a bodybuilder before but that was in my younger years! I still work out but it's just to stay fit so I can handle the physical work around here like cutting down trees.

But I wish I had a gun that shot something big enough to blow up those tree stumps!

It's not a mistake to stay fit, even if you are a grandfather 😉

You should dig these tree stumps out, lay them on the ground and then pose like a Big Game Hunter in Africa - that would make a great photo 🙂


To give a !DERANGED and a !BEER is an easy and simple way for me to say thank you for being nice, and giving an additional !MARLIANS or !COFFEEA means I thank you even more 😉

I agree sir johnnpiber..about staying fit and I would pose if I did all that work to dig them out but I don't think I'm that ambitious. I think I can burn them up.

I would say in that case you need a firefighter costume - you can pose the same way but dressed like a firefighter when the stumps are burned down ;)


To give a !DERANGED and a !BEER is an easy and simple way for me to say thank you for being nice, and giving an additional !MARLIANS or !COFFEEA means I thank you even more 😉

Ha! very creative thinking sir johannpiber, spoken like a pro photographer!

Haha, I'd just love to see you posing in a funny way, my friend ;) lol


To give a !DERANGED and a !BEER is an easy and simple way for me to say thank you for being nice, and giving an additional !COFFEEA means I thank you even more, but first I have to go to the !MARLIANS !shop and buy some 😉

Oh I see, you just want some good entertainment! lol. I don't blame you.

deranged You just received DERANGED @janton Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com

coffeea Lucky you @janton here is your COFFEEA, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com Vote for c0ff33a as Witness


Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.


Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

coffeea Lucky you @janton here is your COFFEEA, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com Vote for c0ff33a as Witness

deranged You just received DERANGED @janton Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com



@janton you have received 100 ENGAGE from @johannpiber!
View and trade the tokens on Steem Engine.


This tip bot is powered by witness untersatz!


Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

coffeea You need to own more COFFEEA (5 COFFEEA in your wallet allows you to send 1 TOKEN per day)

deranged You just received DERANGED @janton Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 60693.83
ETH 2647.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48