Sort:  

Life is serious enough - so I try to find some entertainment wherever I can 🙂


To give a !DERANGED and a !BEER is an easy and simple way for me to say thank you for being nice, and giving an additional !COFFEEA means I thank you even more, but first I have to go to the !MARLIANS !shop and buy some 😉

Howdy tonight sir johannpiber and I know that you are sleeping like a log right now, I hope! lol. Yes, entertainment is pretty important and laughter is extremely important for your health.

Laughter is the best medicine 🙂🙂🙂
Good morning @janton, I wish you a great weekend 🙂


To give a !DERANGED and a !BEER is an easy and simple way for me to say thank you for being nice, and giving an additional !MARLIANS or !COFFEEA means I thank you even more 😉

Yes sir a great truth and the Bible has several verses which say the same thing but I won't mention them. lol.

I love Bible verses, I just don't like to discuss that theme ;)
When I was young I have even read the Bible ;)


To give a !DERANGED and a !BEER is an easy and simple way for me to say thank you for being nice, and giving an additional !MARLIANS or !COFFEEA means I thank you even more 😉

Yes it is full of wisdom. I know you don't discuss it sir johannpiber, that's why I didn't discuss it either! lol. But I'm glad you love Bible verses because I deal with them alot, like everyday. So I won't discuss them but can mention them from time to time!

I like it because there is also much truth in it, and I like the story - it's better than Lord of the Rings ... no, it isn't ;) lol
Of course I do not mind if you mention them, but don't ask me if I go to church tomorrow 😉


To give a !DERANGED and a !BEER is an easy and simple way for me to say thank you for being nice, and giving an additional !COFFEEA means I thank you even more, but first I have to go to the !MARLIANS !shop and buy some 😉

Hey you did not have to work this weekend did you? It sounded like you skipped breakfast and went to the office. Yuck. Yes the Bible is full of wisdom which is more important than knowledge.

coffeea Lucky you @janton here is your COFFEEA, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com Vote for c0ff33a as Witness

deranged You just received DERANGED @janton Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com


Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

coffeea Lucky you @janton here is your COFFEEA, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com Vote for c0ff33a as Witness

coffeea Lucky you @janton here is your COFFEEA, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com Vote for c0ff33a as Witness

Howdy there today sir coffeea.token, good to see you here!

deranged You just received DERANGED @janton Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com

Howdy on this fine Saturday morning sir deranged.coin, thank you!


Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

marlians Lucky you @janton someone just gifted you Marlians, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com

Howdy there marlians.tokens and thank you for the token!

Oh I see, you just
Want some good entertainment!
Lol. I don't blame you.

                 - janton


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

coffeea Lucky you @janton here is your COFFEEA, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com Vote for c0ff33a as Witness


Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

Howdy on this fine Friday night sir beerlover and thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 60693.83
ETH 2647.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48