Sort:  

At first I thought I was looking into a mirrow, but then I have realized that the goat has a brown beard, and mine is gray ;) lol

!BEER

ahhaha! Very good sir johannpiber, I didn't know you had a beard and I didn't know you were old enough for it to be gray!

Hmmm 🙂
I want to retire in 8 years, so I should be old enough for a gray beard ;) lol

!BEER

That is true. I have silver hair when I was 40 so sometimes it comes early. Sometimes retirement comes early too, that is our goal here, especially for you.

That should be our goal and let us hope, that it works that way :)
My hair is not so much gray yet, but my beard is, as I said. The gray came between 45 and 50 and I don't mind it ;)

!BEER

The Missus probably thinks it makes you look distinguished and wise!

She only says it makes me looking old ;) lol

!BEER

lol! I've thought about using the dye but by now it goes along close to my age. Unfortunately. lol.



Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Howdy again beerlover, you guys are awesome!



Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Howdy beerlover! This is going to be a great weekend for beer!



Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Howdy beerlover and thank you so much for the beer!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57400.65
ETH 3108.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42