Sort:  

I don't like it, when men colorize their hair or beard - I think, it doesn't look natural, and from about 50 on gray or white hair look good in my eyes.

!BEER

I agree. If you are 60 and have jet black hair then people wonder what's going on. lol.

I have seen quite a few men in that age who had dark beards and hair, and it didn't look good in my eyes - it looked somehow "wrong".

!BEER

Yes I agree, it looked un-natural!

True, so we stand by our hair color - gray and white hair looks good 😉

!BEER



Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Howdy again beerlover and thank you again beerlover!



Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Howdy sir beerlover and thanks for running such a great operation!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57440.82
ETH 3108.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42