Sort:  

Right, she might even love that smell, and my son would smell the same way ;) lol

!BEER

And you wouldn't have to go into a boring job every day! You could hike and climb mountains every day.

That's true, maybe I should hope to get born as a goat in my next life ;) lol

!BEER

lol..you would be the smartest goat on the mountain!

Maybe, but I would stink like all male goats ;) lol

!BEER

That's true. You would probably be a big, mean looking one too. Can goats look mean?

lol! that is a GREAT photo sir johannpiber and proves your point very well! lol. I'll have to read the article it was in too.



Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Thank you so much beerlover, I will enjoy it!



Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Howdy sir beerlover, thanks so much for the little bit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57831.03
ETH 3136.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42