Sort:  

I think, that's true, @janton, but I would never try one, although small bits might not harm you and I have heard, one should feel "very good" for a while 😉 lol


!BEER

lol..yes you have to have a small portion I think and it's also used medicinally for some issues but that takes time to dry them out and make teas or whatever and I'm too lazy for that. lol.

You might be too lazy, but I am too scared to try it out ;) lol


!BEER

It might make for an interesting post though. Have great photos of them and then tell what they made you feel like. lol. You can say that you did it in the name of science and for your dedication to the steemit audience!

That would be an interesting post indeed, but to be honest, I would be much too scared, because I haven't taken any drugs in my whole life, apart from alcohol, and I do know quite well, how I behave under the influence of alcohol. Well, I don't know everything, but I know, what people tell me, what I have done though ;) lol


!BEER

lol! And you were a mess! lol..hey beerlover started sending notices again, holy smokes I got tons of em now!

Right, the beerlover is sending all !BEER we have ordered and which haven't been delivered.

It's a flood of beer coming! lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63843.45
ETH 2624.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76