Sort:  

Yes, the @beerlover is sending all open !BEER orders 🙂

The beerlover warehouse must be full!

Oh yes, the brewery is working hard for our !BEER I think 😉

Those guys are on a roll, I think they need a raise!

They are doing a good job, I think. I mean, I do not know, how such a token or a bot works, but to make it right you have to think about everything.

!BEER

I figured you would know how it worked since you are a technical guy and everyone comes to you for answers in your company. Now I'm disappointed sir johannpiber. 😕 lol.

But you do know, that I have no clue about crypto currencies and how this system works - all I know is, that it works somehow ;)

!BEER

That's all I know too sir johannpiber and you also know that I am just teasing about being disappointed. lol. It would probably be too technical for me to understand completely.



Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Howdy beerlover, you are a sight for sore eyes!



Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Howdy there beerlover and thanks for the beer, a little early in the day but I'll take it!



Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Howdy this fine Monday night beerlover!



Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Howdy this fine Monday afternoon sir beerlover, I hope the beer token business is cruising and growing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59203.63
ETH 2522.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51