ColorChallenge Indigo — Little Flowers of Blue

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

I happened to go out into the garden today because there are a few different types of flowers blooming at the moment. It was only afterwards that I came to check what the Color of the Day was — Indigo. So, these are my entries for that... a shade of indigo, pale bluish purplish.

Cute little flowers.

IMG_7261.jpg

IMG_7262.jpg

Canon SL1, 100MM Macro Lens


Follow

Follow my photography Curation Trail using Streemian.com, and/or become a fan!

Sort:  

Lovely color

I followed you. Plz check my posts and upvote them and kindly follow me as i am new on steemit and i need your support as a beginner. Thanks in advance :)

I am in love in flowers and I like to see them closer and closer :-) Nice shot 😊🤗😁

I followed you. Plz check my posts and upvote them and kindly follow me as i am new on steemit and i need your support as a beginner. Thanks in advance :)

I followed you. Plz check my posts and upvote them and kindly follow me as i am new on steemit and i need your support as a beginner. Thanks in advance :)

Im immensely jealous of your macro lens. Love the second shot with the focused racked so the background blurs.. very cool.

I bought it last year using proceeds from Steemit :P That's where all of my macro stuff came from, I wasn't doing anything macro before it's my first macro lens. I love it!

I'e got a few lenses ive acquired over the year - the telescopic changed going to the baseball game for me.. I want a 60mm Nikon - but its $700 CAD.. I dont know if I would fine enough uses... My digital microscope is only used a couple times a year (at most)..

I followed you. Plz check my posts and upvote them and kindly follow me as i am new on steemit and i need your support as a beginner. Thanks in advance :)

Great job capturing the innocence and minimalistic beauty of this flower. It wears that subtle indigo touch so lovely. Do you know the name of the flower?

I followed you. Plz check my posts and upvote them and kindly follow me as i am new on steemit and i need your support as a beginner. Thanks in advance :)

You are professional. Indigo color in photo is very nature. Resteemed )

I followed you. Plz check my posts and upvote them and kindly follow me as i am new on steemit and i need your support as a beginner. Thanks in advance :)

Ok. I have upvoted your post.

Very nice.

I always appreciate a blue flower as I don't see them very often. Beautiful pictures!

I followed you. Plz check my posts and upvote them and kindly follow me as i am new on steemit and i need your support as a beginner. Thanks in advance :)

I really like flowers, and photo flowers are very pretty

I followed you. Plz check my posts and upvote them and kindly follow me as i am new on steemit and i need your support as a beginner. Thanks in advance :)

Beautiful flowers and good photos.

I posted earlier some flower photos too:
https://steemit.com/photography/@valhallaa/flowers-of-the-spring

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63039.96
ETH 2549.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78