In Boston for a few days, any steem friends here? steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography5 years ago

My trip has taken me into Boston for a few days, may be back next week too.

Any steem friends in this town care to link up?

Boston. Woot!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

That's funny, I just landed in Boston a few hours ago - traffic here is not something I enjoy. I am in meetings all day the next two days and fly out Friday. Seems like everything is only 14 miles away but that is close to an hour drive with traffic... pretty sure I could never live here. Too bad I don't have time for a meetup, otherwise they are fun.

Welcome to Boston! :D
HAHAHHA Traffic... yes. Boston is I belive.. rated as one of the worst in the US if I remember right. But on the flip side, they have good public transit. :D

What sort of Bussiness trip are you in town on? Collection money for the mob? Trading Steem monster cards with wealthy investors?

Myself, visiting my mom for a few days, then perhaps back next week again. Well, if you do have time, perhaps Thursday morning we could grab a coffee and talk steem!

Best way to describe it is,
We performed audits, now we are showing up to discuss the results and looks at ways of improving the process. We do a lot of training to help people understand the why behind a lot of policies that otherwise seem a but over the top.

I will be leading presentations and trainings all day Wed and Thursday, with probably a business dinner or two. Got to check the calendar. I fly out Friday at 9am. Only time that might work is Thursday night, but I am getting dropped off at a airport hotel by my coworker before is evening flight.

Posted using Partiko Android

Ah Right on. :D
Well, if you need me to show up in a suit and be a plant in the audience and be like @senstless is the BAMF at this and you best listen or heads will roll... let me know. I got your back friend!

Well, if it doesn't work out, no problem you know. I am sure down the road someplace fate will align the paths again.

normally, around in Boston, however I am out of town for the next week plus.
Next time you come to town, let me know!

What are you here for @jacuzzi ?

Thank you jacuzzi! You've just received an upvote of 17% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Thank you jacuzzi! You've just received an upvote of 22% by thejollyroger!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

This post had received 23.15% upvote from @steemitportugal account!
Vote for @steemitportugal to Witness. Your vote is very important to us!
Visit our WebSite www.steemitportugal.com (tutorials,news...)
Thank you very much.
Click here to vote
steemitportugal
Delegation for daily voting: 10SP-25SP-50SP-100SP-250SP-500SP-1000SP

An idea for you is that you will somehow become a content producer of some kind @jacuzzi, where you just naturally do what you do, use your talents almost effortlessly and still survive throughout it all, with less stress & more peace.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63597.74
ETH 2476.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53