Colorchallenge-Red Monday-Sweet for the soul.

in #photography6 years ago

20160616_075537.jpg

Sweet for the soul

.1 (2).jpg

I know you sometimes feel overwhelmed by worries. At such times, take a teaspoon of jam. Select a note and read it. You will remember how important you are, how much you are loved and appreciated. Put it back and it will help you whenever you need. YOU LOVE.

4.jpg

You know, my heart is always beating for me. You are my sun. I want you to be happy. You can rely on me. I know you have patience with me. I want you to be healthy and happy. You are the most beautiful mother. I want you to be proud of me. Please forgive me when it is wrong. A thousand kisses to hold. I love you with all my heart. every day to be better. I learn every day to be getting better. I love you until the sun.

2 (2).jpg

Mom, you are my best friend. Thank you for being with me. Please help me. You are the best teacher for me. Thank you for every packet in the school bag. You will remember all your cares. mother Thank you for taking care of me. Thank you for being my mother. I like when you tell me stories. Thank you for trusting me. I like when you laugh. I like when you instigate me. take care of me when I get ill. You are my dear mother.

5 (2).jpg

This bouquet is for you.

1920494_619277208127089_940097506_n.jpg

Sort:  

Upvoted on behalf of the dropahead Curation Team!

Thanks for following the rules.

DISCLAIMER: dropahead Curation Team does not necessarily share opinions expressed in this article, but find author's effort and/or contribution deserves better reward and visibility.

Help us giving you bigger upvotes by:

Upvote this comment!
Upvote the latest dropahead Daily Report!
Join the dropahead Curation Trail
to maximize your curation rewards!
Vote dropahead Witness with SteemConnect
Proxy vote dropahead Witness
with SteemConnect
Donate STEEM POWER to @dropahead
12.5SP, 25SP, 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP
Do the above and we'll have more STEEM POWER to give YOU bigger rewards next time!

News from dropahead: How to give back to the dropahead Project in 15 seconds or less

Boost Your Post. Send 0.100 STEEM or SBD and your post url on memo and we will resteem your post on 5000+ followers. check our account to see the follower count.

Nice picture!
You got an upvote, so it would be kind to follow this account for more upvotes in the future :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55117.74
ETH 2310.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31