FallPictureChallenge Entry 10/11/17

in #photography7 years ago

Here ya go Jason :-)

Fall Picture Challenge 10/11/17

Shot with a Kodak DX7590 in my town Mt. Carmel PA today.


m1.jpg

m2.jpg

m3.jpg

m4.jpg

m5.jpg

m7.jpg

m8.jpg

m9.jpg

m10.jpg

m11.jpg

m12.jpg

m13.jpg

m14.jpg

Camera may be older than my daughter, but it's still alive an kickin. :-)

Have an awesome day! :-)




Support These Projects - OLAAT & Veterans Project





Sort:  

I love your street photos, the energy is just American! That probably sounds odd, but it's what I feel when I look at them! :) I get this feeling of feeling 'homesick' for America which is so odd as I'm English and no ties there, but when I've visited it's felt like home - really odd!

'The Shop' one is so cute!

Awesome :-) I am the same way, when I was living in Germany, it felt like home to me too. In fact, besides the language, it looked just like home. And yeah I kinda liked that one a lot too.

Wow, that's really strange. Didn't know you lived in Germany, interesting this feeling, maybe past life or something.

!originalworks

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @inthenow to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To enter this post into the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48