Sunset over my town

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

ILE_0853.jpg

We all know that an essential element for a great photo is a beautiful light. And I think we all agree that the best light happens during sunset.

ILE_0856.jpg

ILE_0859.jpg

All photos are taken from my window.

Thank you for stopping by and for your support.

LOGO.jpg

Untitled-12.png

I'm with QURATOR

mnulacomment.gif

Feel free to upvote, resteem and follow @ileana56

Sort:  

Nice sunset. Very beautiful shots.

It was, indeed! Thank you!

That is one spectacular sunset, @ileana56. I've never seen one like that before, I've always seen the sun emanating nice, soft colours, but these are much darker and I love it!

I underexposed the photos to create a more dramatic look!

Beautiful sunsets - I love the reds and clouds over the sun, so amazing and these could almost be "perfect" examples of a sunset.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Thank you!

Suoer photos! Love them!

Thank you! It was a beautiful sunset!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Daddy William (mhm-philippines) from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Great opportunity from your window. I guess Spring will spring more opportunity for these.

Yes ! I am lucky to live on the 7th floor and be able to witness such shows every day!😀

Stunning sunset shots @ileana56

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98