Four season project

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

Hello, friends! Starting today, I'm going to show you my Four Seasons project. Today is the first series of photos in this project. It's a project where I want to take pictures from the same place in the four seasons.
Here is my favourite place in Chindia Park, from my town Targoviste:
Spring
tricolor sunset.JPG
Summer
DSC_2105-Edit.JPG
Autumn
DSC_4477-Edit.JPG
Winter
DSC_0880.JPG
That is all for today!

Thank you for stopping by and for your support.

LOGO.jpg

Untitled-12.png

I'm with QURATOR

mnulacomment.gif

Feel free to upvote, resteem and follow @ileana56

Sort:  

This is a really interesting and creative project idea. These photos are great! Keep up the great work.

Thank you very much! I'm trying to do my best!

That collection would look nice as actual prints in a gallery, arranged in a block of 4. It's really an outstanding series!

That is right! But I do not know if this will ever happen with these photos! Thank you very much !

Congratulations! Your post was selected by the @dropahead Curation Team (dCT)

I like your idea :) It is really interesting to look at the same spot in different seasons of the year.


@dropahead - Supporting your STEEM adventure

Quality review by the dropahead Curation Team

According to our quality standards(1), your publication has reached an score of 91%.

Congratulations for your excellent work!

(1) @dropahead's quality standards:

- Graphic relation to the text (Choice of images according to the text)
- Order and coherence
- Style and uniqueness (Personal touch, logic, complexity, what makes it interesting and easy to understand for the reader)
- Images source and their usage license

Thank you very much! I appreciate your support!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Thank you very much! I appreciate your daily help!

Excellent idea. Beautiful photo. Congratulations

Thank you very much!

That is so cool beautiful in all four seasons

Thank you, JJ. It is an old project. I'm still working on it!

Most welcome, I did a four seasons post last week, and now am looking at the idea of doing it in a few spots here over this year

Oo wooow amazing photos 🤗🤗 winter ❤️❤️❤️

Thank you, Tina! 😘😘

and your pictures speaks loads♡ 🐲ℒℴve 🐉♡
I am with you, i prefear pictures , more then textZzz. You did a stellar job on this picture set :D Happy Sunday :)

Thanks a lot! Happy sunday to you, too! Many say the photo does not require effort but ... in my opinion this is not true!

:D
They do.. first of; click what ever , sure is easy.. but do we actually cathegorice that as A photo??? for me that is just a frame...
A photo is something that tells a story, gives a emotion to the viewer. And they take time, effort and imho correct gear ;)

I totally agree with what you say! I'm trying to take pictures not just frames! I do not always succeed! But I'm trying!😀

Happy you agree :D Ohhh do noot get me started on DA junkfolderSSS LOL :P
I find i learn way more with my junk frames then with the once i can actually use...

You got a 3.12% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @ileana56! :)

@ocdb is a non-profit bidbot for whitelisted Steemians, current max bid is 45 SBD and the equivalent amount in STEEM.
Check our website https://thegoodwhales.io/ for the whitelist, queue and delegation info. Join our Discord channel for more information.

If you like what @ocd does, consider voting for ocd-witness through SteemConnect or on the Steemit Witnesses page. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94