Horse - animalphotography entry

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Oscar, Maneggio Unicorno (Torre del Lago Puccini)
camera: Huawei P9 Lite
@photocontests #animalphotography entry

tumblr_omjq4bbwFp1rmrdg4o1_1280.jpg

author
Andrea Serra
my Tumblr
http://iamunframed.tumblr.com/
my Instagram
https://www.instagram.com/iamunframed/

Sort:  

B&W is always better :p

yeah sometimes! thanks for the comment @happychau123

So pretty! Amazing picture!

thank you @nelakay

Impressive, this is very close to perfection...would love to see more of your work.

Thank you @thalmaray get in touch

You might think it's made on an Ilford...

yes can be, I don't remember now excatly how I did the post processing, but usually I use only curves, so maybe the analog feeling came from there. Thanks for the comment.

I dig the black and white editing

thanks darkone

Nice work. The photo seem to be very sad for me. Poor horse looking for a way out :) Looking forward for more photography from you. Followed.

I am also a graphic design. I do design on world famous landscape and buildings.

If you have any free time, please do visit my post too.

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@ronluilh/hi-steemit-my-name-is-ron-and-i-am-a-architecture-student-graphic-designer

Thank you Ron, sure I will.
Yes the picture looks a bit sad, in fact that horse it's one at the end of it's sport career (if I recall right he was a show jumping horse)
Now they use it only for train kids.

I like the photo, it works so quietly

Beautiful, serene foto! It catches the fragile tenderness of life!

I'm Jen, joined steemit yesterday and look forward to sharing photography, poetry and odd + humorous stories. Check me out if you so wish.

Blessings, Jen

thank you Jen

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #animalphotography, the weekly selection will be released on Tuesday.

You have earned 5.25 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.05
Server time: 11:33:07
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 92.02/100.00
Total Photos: 8
Total comments: 3
Total contest wins: 1
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61025.71
ETH 2726.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45