You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Horse - animalphotography entry

in #photography7 years ago

Nice work. The photo seem to be very sad for me. Poor horse looking for a way out :) Looking forward for more photography from you. Followed.

I am also a graphic design. I do design on world famous landscape and buildings.

If you have any free time, please do visit my post too.

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@ronluilh/hi-steemit-my-name-is-ron-and-i-am-a-architecture-student-graphic-designer

Sort:  

Thank you Ron, sure I will.
Yes the picture looks a bit sad, in fact that horse it's one at the end of it's sport career (if I recall right he was a show jumping horse)
Now they use it only for train kids.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60814.60
ETH 2715.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44