Travelog 03 | Philippines Series: Tranquil Escape from City Living

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

LRM_EXPORT_20180503_120839.jpg

Priceless view at Club Balai Isabel

#Philippines has a permanent place in my heart. Picking a place to spend vacation to this beautiful tropical country away from the city will leave you choosing for hours!♥ Ther's just a lot to choose from!

But for people staying at the city (Metro Manila area) looking for a quick getaway, there's quite a number to choose from. Of of it is at Club Balai Isabel at Talisay, Batangas. My better half spent a few days there one summer.

LRM_EXPORT_20180503_121530.jpg

Once you reach the resort, you will be greeted with vivid wooden gates and friendly staff.

Their resort reception and business center emits colorful tropical vibe, having a floor to ceiling glass windows and rustic interior.

LRM_EXPORT_20180503_121359.jpg

The resort has several facilities, accommodations, shops, function halls, and recreational areas & water sports, that will make your stay here extremely worth while!

They have 3 swimming pools spread out within the resort.
LRM_EXPORT_20180503_121345.jpg

LRM_EXPORT_20180503_121450.jpg

LRM_EXPORT_20180503_121516.jpg


They also have a wooden deck where you can relax and enjoy the scenic view of the lake and see the Taal Volcano.

LRM_EXPORT_20180503_120757.jpg

LRM_EXPORT_20180503_120808.jpg


LRM_EXPORT_20180503_121428.jpg

Isolated at one serene location within the resort, the Spousal of Mary and Joseph Chapel is a magnificent church for patrons who seek tranquil setting for a solemn retreat. For couples who are having their wedding here will not just benefit from the relaxed and peaceful venue, but also from the joy of experiencing all the resort has to offer.♥


Have you seen our previous travelogs? ♥

Travelog 02 | Japan Series: Astonishing Arashiyama ♥

Travelog 01 | S.Korea Series: Neofuturistic Masterpiece at Seoul, South Korea

POST BANNER.jpg

Follow me as I whisk my "life brush" through my "Steemit canvass"!

Hit upvote and follow, and I'll be thankful if you support my content!:)
Instagram: @imegankylie
@steemph
@teamsingapore
#ocd-resteam
#steem-untalented
#randomasia

Sort:  

I have to admit that am in love with the first image and its tag... its really priceless, Its a view to die for am so in love with that photograph...

Then in total I would love to come to the philipines I cant just stand all the beauty of nature recreated by humans and I dont have an Image to my collection.....

Thanks so much! You definitely have to visit the Philippines. Skip the cities. Go straight to the beaches/resort!♥

Wow... looks stunning! I would love to go there!

Yeah you should! You'd love it!♥

You got some crazy onsetbarin skills the images show that you got a Jen eye for detail. I am in love with your content Megan.
By the way I am also a photographer. I think we can Be friends . What's say?
Let's follow each other and grow together?
Below is my work.LRM_EXPORT_20170619_191032-01-01.jpeg

Do you just use one camera for all of your different pictures?

nice find @iammegankylie! I've never been to the Philippines, though I'm just in neighbouring Malaysia. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45