Day 6 - Seven day black and white (photo) challenge [φ.log]

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

66303c2f-cfbb-472d-946c-25b3b70e1ba3.jpeg


light vs. erections - day 6 round two
I nominate @doris-adioha


I was nominated by @nikosnitza & @otsouvalas (hence the potential for two photos per day or going beyond 7 consecutive days)


Previous BnWC Round two posts:

key gen - d5r2
(previous nomination @trumpman)

third dimensional - d4r2
(previous nomination @perceptualflaws

blue freedom or death - d3r2
(previous nomination @katayah)

green champion - d2r2
(previous nomination @derekfreeman)

time’s on my side - d1r2
(previous nomination @mittymartz)


The Challenge's rules:
7 black & white images that represent an aspect of your life
Present one image everyday for 7 days
No people
No explanation
Nominate another everyday
Use the tag # sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your tags


My previous bNw challenge follow up summary post

The posts from my first previous failed attempt at this challenge:

Day 3

Day 2

Day 1


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

ο ήλιος πίσω απο το κτίριο είναι σαν φωτοστέφανο.. πολύ ομορφη η φωτο
Καλημέρα..

Thank you! Kalimera!

Nice building shot...cool

I will upvote and resteem your last blog post free to my 35,000+ followers if you reply with the word, "free".

Send me all your sbd first. And tell your followers to do the same. “Thanks”

Die

LMAO.... Savage.

Hey! I meant to nominate you! And I ended up not putting anyone... I just edited the post! :)

Dancing shaku shaku.....
Oya now, let's go there! 🤣🤣

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58394.86
ETH 2618.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39