A rose from Grandma's little garden

in #photography7 years ago

IMG_5151.JPG

I was in my grandma's lil graden, then I saw this beautiful pink rose. It is the only rose in the garden. The rose was like inviting me to take photos of it.

IMG_5152.JPG

So i took some shots!

Sort:  

Personal Gift from @bullionstackers to @howie
#whalepower always Number One

Thank you I will support @bullionstackers by resteeming n upvoting post from the whalepower tag and your post please give me sometimes cause I am a bit busy person, forgive me for being busy sometimes.

Great photos.. :)

Thanks followed u :)

i love those beautiful pictures

Thank you so much!

Beautiful rose and great pictures.

Yes i just appreciate mother nature :)

The colours are amazing, nice job!

Thank you :)

This post have been Prove Read , Upvoted & Manual Curated.
Thanks for using #whalepower Tag and share with the Whale Power Community, Upvote , Reblogged , comment when ever you can.
Curated By @paul-gillbanks for #whalepower Tag
Founder @bullionstackers
Latest Blog – Please Click to Read

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59615.63
ETH 2524.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44