Macro Photography By Hotsauce Part 3

Imagine yourself in a world where everything is larger than life! Join me on part 3 of this journey where we will explore macro photography :)

Macro1.JPG

Macro2.JPG

Macro3.JPG

Macro4.JPG

Macro5.JPG

Macro6.JPG

Macro7.JPG

Macro8.JPG

Macro9.JPG

All pictures were shot with a Canon Rebel T6 using the no flash mode or manual mode. I am releasing all of these pictures into free domain so feel free to re-post or use these images, but please give credit to @HotsauceIsLethal (or just Hotsauce) :)

Sort:  

your flower photography really remakable.your photo pic up skills very high level.you are a best photographer of Macro Hotsauce.i appreciate your photography..thank u very much for your good photo gift good day. @hotsauceislethal

Thank you- I am still an amateur photographer at best but I would like to continue working hard at this skill so I can improve my art portfolio.

thank u i like your photography.i am waiting your next photography of your blog..... @hotsauceislethal

nice photos. Does macro mean you zoom in and make it look big?

Extremely close up photos that are to make the subject seem larger than life. I like how you can just get lost in this little world :-D

Flowers always offer the best opportunities for awesome macro shots!

I always seem to take pictures of them while I'm walking around. I guess I should start looking for other subjects :-X

I’ll like to commission you to do a macro shot of my flowers😉

Sounds like fun! I have a pretty cool lens where it will kinda blur the background and focus more on the center.

How the hell did you get that bee to pose so nice for your photo shoot!! Lol

Wow! you have some amazing macro!!!
I upvoted and im following you to see more... :)
if you wanna check mine let me know what you think

You got a 8.97% upvote from @allaz courtesy of @hotsauceislethal!

You got a 7.25% upvote from @mercurybot courtesy of @hotsauceislethal!

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 00:59:55
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 69.91/100.00
Total Photos: 5
Total comments: 6
Total contest wins: 1
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

You got a 0.91% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @hotsauceislethal!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

nice post ...
please upvote my post

you had better stop copy-and-pasting these begging comments all over the place, or you WILL get flagged for SPAM.

Taking A Stand Against Spam On Steemit: When To Law Down The Law…?

Thank you for bringing that to our attention :-D Spam is one of the biggest problems with Steemit if you ask me.

Certainly is IMO as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57393.77
ETH 2439.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33