When the fresh, colorful colors of the spring happily tune....Wenn die frischen, bunten Farben des Frühlings fröhlich stimmen.... HomeArtPicturtes Originalcontent (13 HQ Photos)

DSC_2085.jpg

Hello dear Steemians,

When I visited my mother, who lives a little further in the mountains, I had to realize that the flowers of the trees are not as far as here in the flatland. Here are some of the flowers already already faded. At any rate, when I was at my mother's house, I came by a tree that had blossomed in a miracle, in which the bees had already gathered together to collect nectar. And I want to be honest, I could not stand and had to unpack the camera and take pictures. You can see the results here. So dear Steemians, please do not be angry if there are beautiful blooming trees to see!

DSC_2091.jpg

Hallo liebe Steemians,

als ich gerade meine Mutter besuchte, die etwas weiter im Gebirge wohnt, musste ich fest stellen, das dort die Blüten der Bäume noch nicht so weit sind wie hier bei uns im Flachland. Hier sind einige der Blüten bereits schon verblüht. Jedenfalls kam ich als ich bei bei meiner Mutter war, an einem Wundervoll blühenden Baum vorbei, in dem sich bereits die Bienen fleissig versammelt hatten, um Nektar zu sammeln. Und ich will ehrlichen sein, ich konnte nicht wiederstehen und musste die Kamera auspacken und fotografieren. Entsprechende Ergebnisse könnt ihr hier sehen. Also liebe Steemians, seid mir bitte nicht böse wenn es schön wieder blühende Bäume zu sehen gibt!

DSC_2107.jpg

DSC_2077.jpg

DSC_2081.jpg

DSC_2080.jpg

DSC_2101.jpg

DSC_2094.jpg

DSC_2087.jpg

DSC_2076.jpg

DSC_2074.jpg

DSC_2086.jpg

DSC_2098.jpg

Photos by @HomeArtPictures

Sort:  

So beautiful pics!!! It seems I can smell the Spring parfumes! Thanks for share ^_^

I thank you for your dear words!

@homeartpictures beautiful shots of the Cherry Blossoms!!!
hey! that bee on the 2nd picture looks like a Moss Bee - you have one out there too
they're very very rare

Do you mean that it is such a bee? I have no idea...

@homeartpictures yes ... i have one in my garden -this one the one on the pic still looks young but i could be wrong too :D

Fleissiges Bienchen schön Honig sammeln...😆

ja hab ich auch gesagt zu denen......

Excellent post! I like your work My friend

Perfect spring photos! :)

thanks Maya.....

Beautiful flowers...... I like them all; these make me feel relaxed and refreshed! :)

I thank you very much my friend...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59367.33
ETH 3172.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43