Sort:  

@mrainp420 has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond. To be Resteemed to 4k+ followers and upvoted heavier send 0.25SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

This post was resteemed by @resteembot!
Good Luck!


Curious? Check out:


The @resteembot users are a small but growing community.
Check out the other resteemed posts in resteembot's feed.
Some of them are truly great.

Whatever @resteembot resteems, I resteem too!
I am a new, simple to use and cheap resteeming bot
I will automatically resteem posts resteemed by @resteembot until 2017-10-15 00:00:01 +00:00
If you want to read more about me, read my introduction post.

This post was resteemed by @steemitrobot!
Good Luck!

Resteem your post just send 0.050 SBD with your post ID on memo. We have over 1K followers. Take our service to reach more People.

The @steemitrobot users are a small but growing community.
Check out the other resteemed posts in steemitrobot's feed.
Some of them are truly great. Please upvote this comment for helping me grow.

Beautiful animal and a really good shot.

But let me give you a humble advice: "Follow me and I'll follow u back. I'll up-vote for up-vote as well" is not a good perspective to be successful here. What you need is engaging followers and people who are really interested in what you do and write. The same for the upvotes - your voting power is precious and is going down with every upvote you give. So you have around 20 votes per day until you become "weak". Use them wisely! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01