You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💚🍀Spreading Luck Throughout the Steemit-verse! Supernatural Green Praying Manitis For @papa-pepper! 💚🐌🦋🐛🍀

I have a problem wanting to love everything! I felt like a giant to my little prince here, luckily he was A-OK with me trying to get in his face <3 I asked permission first ;)
I'm happy he could join onto ecotrain too! <3

Sort:  

bring it oN!
Hey, we could do a nice new combined ecoTrain and follower challenge.. instead of a Color Challenge we can do an ecoBug Challenge!
Everyone take a picture of the coolest bug they can find that day and posts it on a ecobug tag.. Then we can also make that a small contest and the best bug that one of our followers posts gets the prize (SBD)

What do you think!? I live in a jungle out here.. we got crazy bugs everywhere ;-)

Yes! I love it! I am so down to start that up this week =D Bring on the critters <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59106.19
ETH 2538.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37