You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💚🍀Spreading Luck Throughout the Steemit-verse! Supernatural Green Praying Manitis For @papa-pepper! 💚🐌🦋🐛🍀

in #photography7 years ago

hey bug lover! great pics! i especially like it when we try to kiss things SO small that we will most likely squish them whilst trying to express our love for them!

So much intelligence, in just one little tiny bug,. it is ALIVE!! ;-)

Sort:  

I have a problem wanting to love everything! I felt like a giant to my little prince here, luckily he was A-OK with me trying to get in his face <3 I asked permission first ;)
I'm happy he could join onto ecotrain too! <3

bring it oN!
Hey, we could do a nice new combined ecoTrain and follower challenge.. instead of a Color Challenge we can do an ecoBug Challenge!
Everyone take a picture of the coolest bug they can find that day and posts it on a ecobug tag.. Then we can also make that a small contest and the best bug that one of our followers posts gets the prize (SBD)

What do you think!? I live in a jungle out here.. we got crazy bugs everywhere ;-)

Yes! I love it! I am so down to start that up this week =D Bring on the critters <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67651.30
ETH 3269.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64