Say hi to Donna (Aerial Photography)

in #photography6 years ago

Well, I could not resist any longer so I did it: I bought a drone. Her name is Donna because this is a really nice name for a drone, what do you think?

Donna and I spent three days together and oh boy, she makes my heart beating faster!

I'm sure I will post tons of drone photography in the next weeks but let me start with this one:

drone-pic-01.jpg

How cool is that? I just love how the world looks from above!

And now you have to excuse me, Donna wants to go outside...

Sort:  

Very cool, im looking into getting a Drone myself. Im not sure if you Follow Gric but he just posted this the other day, worth a look https://steemit.com/drone/@gric/the-winter-is-back-drone-video

This is beautiful ...! can you remember to add a location so that we know approximately where it has been shot ? ;-)
And likewise, you could add all your shots to our giant worldmap , go on the profile @steemitworldmap to learn how to add your post to the map ;-)

I love it! I have never been around anyone doing drone photography..this is so cool. I have seen a couple of fabulous drone photos here and find it fascinating!

Well, isn't this awesome? I love drone shots and this looks just like a miniature railroad setup. Everything is so perfect in it.

Oh, I can hardly wait to see what is coming next! Thank you!

Tip!

Hi @hauserfoto! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Spring Back To Life Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Tipuvote! - upvote any post with with 2.5 x profit :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58447.11
ETH 2624.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45