All In One Stone (#138)

in #photography6 years ago

#138.jpg

One last icy picture before Spring really breaks out.

Number 138 in the continuous series "All In One Stone"


Go To The Previous Post In This Series:

'All In One Stone #137'

Or Start At The 1st Post In This Series:

'Everything In One Stone'

What Is This Series About?

Theme of the Series

daily-series-all-in-one-stone-420px.jpg

Sort:  

Amazing the water still freezes at night!
It's almost June! I think the temperature is falling worldwide, even in north-east of Thailand.

It doesn't, hasn't for a while ;-)

My father takes these pictures since 1986 so you can imagine there are many to show.

At first sight It resembles a hedgehog! :D Cool!

Thx for your comment, @bdbruixes.

I see you are new here on Steemit. Welcome to the community ;-)

Here are a few links to posts that really helped me on my way 6 months ago. I hope they will help you too. Steemit can be daunting at first but there are many people willing to help you out.


60 Video Tutorials For Beginners

What Not To Do On Steemit


Good luck and happy steeming!

Thank you @hatsekidee. Very kind of you!! I appreciate the links. Yes, I'm new :) I've been blogging for 5 years now and recently I entered the blockchain universe. A colleague told me about Steemit and I decided to give it a try. I know there is a lot to learn!! OMG! I’m wondering if I’ll have the time I need to really get into it but you know… step by step. For now, I enjoy other members post and Photos ;)

Well,when or if you decide to really jump in and experience Steemit blockchain full on, cooperations and interactions with others seem to be the quickest way to learn.

Feel free to ask any questions at any time.

What is also helpful is using Discord channels to find likeminded communities and helpful minnow helpers.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by hatsekidee from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63001.43
ETH 3365.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45