9 Days in Amboseli National Park – Day 8 – Elephant Family

in #photography5 years ago


Amboseli - Elephant Family in profile.jpg
SettingsF6.4, 1/250 Sec, 320ISO 230mm (Full Frame Equivalent)
CameraFujifilm X-T3
LocationAmboseli National Park, Kenya.
DateJune 2019
Notes If you are a fan of Elephants there is no better place in the world than Amboseli to see (and photograph) them.

Sort:  

Thank you harveyword! You've just received an upvote of 17% by thejollyroger!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Thank you harveyword! You've just received an upvote of 10% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62504.18
ETH 2430.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60