Sort:  

You really know how to make my day, don't you? Thank you and as always, have a great day! Mwah! ❤️

!tip

Lol...i try ...hehe.. 🙂 have a lovely weekend my friend ❤️

Of course you will never know how grateful I am for all of your thoughtfulness, not only to me but everyone who crosses your path. What a wonderful even to having had met you.

You have been a great inspiration to me not only with Steemit but as a true friend and i very much adore that so lovely to have meant you also my dear friend.

I would love you to take a look at this post and not because i want a tip or a upvote but because i know you love horses and i don't want this to slide past you...here is the link...enjoy it my friend 🤭

Bolton the Human Horse !!

Thank you. I will do that just so you know I'm not ignoring post but I still have intermittent internet which has been a real pain in the neck especially trying to do work at Friday on the phone. Will I know but that you work on your phone but it is not something that I do unless I have two as I would rather work on my laptop. So my surfing has been greatly Limited but I thank you for pointing out the post and I will go look at it. Thanks again!

Thanks for dropping in my friend and i hope your internet is up to speed now i hate working of a phone never have unless it's a emergency 🙂

🎁 Hi @hangin! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Of Life And Gratitude Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Thank you my dear friend ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63030.98
ETH 2594.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74