Spring - Snow melting

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

11bnzrgseg.jpg

Snow snow go away come again another day, Dolly wants to go out and play....🎵🎶🎵🎶

The snow is melting and the temps raise up to 3 degrees, makes it warmer.
I took a walk just to hunt a shot or two! running out of pictures to post on steem 😆
It was just normal routine to walk at the park behind my house, sometimes I take Chase (my dog) with me. The park looks so quit eh?..
I saw only few people, uppss..is not few, I only saw one people walking by their dog. Maybe is because the sky is still so grey today, and the weather is not that warm with the wind seems like enjoying dancing and blowing 😩🤨

Felt like, there’s no point to stay outside any longer. Watching those snow melting is good feeling, but the cold and wind just doesn’t want to compromised when I only wear normal sweatshirts that is not giving me a “warm feeling”outside.

Then, I ended up only got a shot of park picture to post. Well..I hope is going to be nice, warm and sunny day tomorrow. Really can’t wait to explore more places and let the sun kiss my skin.

mobil.jpg

I hope those snow will gone by tomorrow..

Sort:  

Congratulations @gotlius! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week
You published more than 60 posts. Your next target is to reach 70 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
SteemitBoard to support the german speaking community meetups

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63057.34
ETH 2546.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64