You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gnomes, Dwarfs, Cymbals and An Alien On A Broken Spaceship

in #photography7 years ago

Hello there @englishtchrivy, hru goping , been awhile not seen you or is it bad luck ?? So this post is wonderful, the close up photos are marvelous !1 I love mushrooms they are such strange things eh ?? So upvoted no problem ! I would love to see you once more commenting on my posts, please go visit my blog !! steem On )

Sort:  

hi ya!
you're right I haven't posted as often as I used to back then
I've been busy I just couldn't no matter how much I really wanted to
but not these days but some days I may be busy again
everything okay?

Well its good to be in the first world @englishtchrivy ) Yes I am doing ok, fighting for Humanity, you know same old stuff )) Well good to see you back around here anyways ) steem On !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61932.16
ETH 3422.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49