You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Did You Pay For The View?

in #photography6 years ago

6 years ago a night in 5 star 'Montreux Lake View Apartments and Spa' in Switzerland. The name says it all.
It was very good and luxurious but for close to 350 Euros if I remember well, I wouldn't have expected anything less than a nice view (which it had to be honest).

Sort:  

oh 6 years ago sound like cheaper than now
I wonder what the view looked like there then
I won't really mind paying for the room but the view, should be free ain't it
besides, it already existed there
nobody owns a view - why sell it
unfortunately, seems to be so
I hope you had fun though

Remember having paid a part of that view of yours as well, hahaha.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55819.41
ETH 2522.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32