My Point Of View #7

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Walking through the beautiful city of Kiev in Ukraine I could admire this monument, it is called Sofievskaya Church, the place is magnificent and you never get tired of looking.

2017-08-15 18.30.53 1582046435958900616_771484769.jpg
SOFIEVSKAYA CHURCH - KIEV - UKRAINE

         UPVOTE  *  RESTEEM  *  COMMENT
Sort:  

I can't believe how new you are and that you have all these amazing photos and I haven't seen ANYTHING yet! I will give you a follow, travelling is one of my favourite things and seeing places I really want to visit just make my soul feel so light! Thank you for the beautiful art!

thank you very much , now i'm following you too!! i'm very happy to share with all you steemians.

It's wonderful how this community just tie us all together even in different countries, beliefs, races, genders, religions I LOVE IT

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-14T06:25:54
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 6.50/100.00
Total Photos: 1
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

I'm following you!!

Thank you for your contribution to the Photocircle tag!

Cheers,
@Photocircle Team

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.


Awesome Work!

I've verified that your photography is original, and that means it's so good that I had to check.

Your post has just been upvoted and resteemed by @yourluckyphotos - The nonprofit service that verifies and promotes original photographers on Steem.


Your photography will be featured in Today's Lucky Photos showcase, alongside numerous other photographs. Tag your posts with yourluckyphotos to increase your odds of being featured.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56098.81
ETH 2411.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36